Led by Experience

The Recovery Options Made Easy Board of Directors closely works with other peers, local officials, community partners, businesses, and others to weave together beneficial programs, support services, and experience-led advocacy for individuals across New York State.

Recovery Options Made Easy

Board of Directors

Officers

Ralph Swanson

President

Maya Hu-Morabito

Vice President

Lenny Liguori

Secretary

Shawn Cunningham

Treasurer

Members

Edward Murphy, Esq

Sara I. Taylor

Katelyn Connors

Jeffrey Paterson

Leadership & Management Team

Shannon Higbee

CEO
shannon.higbee@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Jacqueline Emborski

CFO
jacque.emborski@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Michael Buckpitt

COO
michael.buckpitt@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Jennifer Levesque

Director of Licensed Programs
jennifer.levesque@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Toni Taylor

Director of Housing & Peer Services
toni.taylor@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Kadie Skulski

Director of Housing & Peer Services (North)
kadie.skulski@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Colleen Hutchinson

Director of Peer Training & HR Liaison
colleen.hutchinson@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Margaret Varga

Director of Care Management & QAI
margaret.varga@recoveryoptonsny.org

Chelsey Peterson

Program Manager – Allegany & Cattaraugus Counties
chelsey.peterson@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Kaeli Baxter

Program Manager – Chautauqua County
kaeli.baxter@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Lonnie Patterson

Program Manager – Erie & Niagara Counties
lonnie.patterson@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Michael Lill

Program Manager – Monroe County
michael.lill@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

Darcy Dwaileebe

STRAWW Program Manager
darcy.dwaileebe@recovery-options-made-easy-inc.websitepro.hosting

We’re Ready
for You

From a helping hand to finding a home, ROME is ready to get you on the right path for success. Contact us today to see how the services in your county can help to be the change you seek. We know change is never easy, but we’re here when you need us.