Led by Experience

The Recovery Options Made Easy Board of Directors closely works with other peers, local officials, community partners, businesses, and others to weave together beneficial programs, support services, and experience-led advocacy for individuals across New York State.

Recovery Options Made Easy

Board of Directors

Officers

Ralph Swanson

President

Karl Shallowhorn

Vice President

Lenny Liguori

Secretary

Shawn Cunningham

Treasurer

Members

Ed Murphy, Esq

Sara Taylor

Maya Hu-Morabito

Leadership & Management Team

Dr. Kirsten Vincent

CEO
kirsten.vincent@recoveryoptionsny.org

Shannon Higbee

COO
shannon.higbee@recoveryoptionsny.org

Jacqueline Emborski

CFO
jacque.emborski@recoveryoptionsny.org

Toni Taylor

Director of Housing & Peer Services
toni.taylor@recoveryoptionsny.org

Colleen Hutchinson

Director of Peer Training & HR Liaison
colleen.hutchinson@recoveryoptionsny.org

Margaret Varga

Director of Care Management & QAI
margaret.varga@recoveryoptonsny.org

Andrew Vincent-Tompkins

Director of Diversion Services
andrew.tompkins@recoveryoptionsny.org

James Swatt

Program Manager – Allegany & Cattaraugus Counties
james.swatt@recoveryoptionsny.org

Kaeli Baxter

Program Manager – Chautauqua County
kaeli.baxter@recoveryoptionsny.org

Jeffrey Baizley

Program Manager – Erie & Niagara Counties
jeff.baizley@recoveryoptionsny.org

Shadow Hill

Program Manager – Monroe County
shadow.hill@recoveryoptionsny.org

We’re Ready
for You

From a helping hand to finding a home, ROME is ready to get you on the right path for success. Contact us today to see how the services in your county can help to be the change you seek. We know change is never easy, but we’re here when you need us.